Leaders in Finance and Technology (LIFT) - Information Session

  • Lieu
    Webex
  • Start Date
    22-Sep-2022
  • End Date
    22-Sep-2022
  • MBA Event
    No
  • Event Category
    Other
  • Start Time
    03:00pm
  • End Time
    04:00pm
  • Time Zone
    Eastern Time
REGISTER BELOW!

Leaders in Finance and Technology (LIFT) Virtual Information Session
Thursday, September 22nd
3:00pm EST/2:00pm CST/1:00pm MST/12:00pm PST

Cisco's Leaders in Finance & Technology (LIFT) Program is a global 2-year learning and development program for recent college graduates who aspire to be future finance leaders. In addition to our full-time program, we offer a 10-week finance summer internship program each summer where participants get to work on a Cisco Finance team and a group project with fellow interns. 

Interested in learning more about either program? Join us for a live virtual information session via Cisco Webex where you'll get to hear from the Program Managers and a panel of current LIFT Participants who will answer your questions about their experience.

2023 Summer Internship Program: Rising college senior during the summer 2023 internship 
2023 Full-Time 2-Year Program: Must graduate within 1-year of our August 2023 start date

REGISTER NOW via this link:

We are excited to get to know you!