Get To Know IT Coffee Chat - AMER

  • Location
    Webex
  • Start Date
    27-Oct-2021
  • End Date
    27-Oct-2021
  • MBA Event
    No
  • Event Category
    Other
  • Start Time
    12:00pm
  • End Time
    01:00pm
  • Time Zone
    Eastern Time

Ever wondered what it’s like to work at Cisco? Grab a cup of joe and join us for a virtual Coffee Break pop-up and GET TO KNOW CISCO! Come brew up conversations with IT Cisco employees. As we share a cup of joe, we hope you’ll find grounds for a future career with IT at Cisco.


IT owns end-to-end enterprise processes to ensure best in class knowledge, technology and data architecture, and implementation at scale.  Our vision is to Reimagine the Cisco experience, to show the world how to Reinvent the future of the Internet, and to Showcase the power of Cisco: our people, products, processes, systems, and data

By attending the session, you will get the opportunity to hear directly from the people who drive our visions, innovate change and champion Cisco’s core values in their communities around the world. The session will give an overview of IT and the roles they are currently hiring for. There will be time left at the end for live Q&A with hiring managers and recruiters, so come prepared with questions! 


Be sure to check out the open roles to see if they're a good fit for you:

IT Open Roles


Details for the session: 

Date: Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Time: 9:00AM PT/12:00PM ET-10:00AM PT/1:00PM ET


Agenda:
12:00pm Welcome
12:10pm Business Overview and Career Stories 
12:30pm Breakout Rooms for Role Overviews
12:50pm Next Steps

Webex Details: 

https://cisco.webex.com/cisco/j.php?MTID=m58ad763e8cf0e87d0626190b12f69293