Cisco - Human Resources Rising Leaders - MBA (Intern) Info Session (OPTION 2)

  • Location
    https://cisco.webex.com/cisco/j.php?MTID=mfbbe257da070af00a59786393f9ce209
  • Start Date
    22-Sep-2021
  • End Date
    22-Sep-2021
  • MBA Event
    Yes
  • Event Category
    Campus Event
  • Start Time
    02:00pm
  • End Time
    03:00pm
  • Time Zone
    Pacific Time

FLEX is a program for upcoming MBA talent interested in Human Resources to FIND their passion and their community; LEAD their career and work; and EXPLORE the world of potential in Cisco.  This information session is for our Rising Leaders = First Year MBA Students looking for a Summer 2022 Internship.  




**If you plan to attend, you must click "Register for Event" to sign up by SUNDAY, SEPT. 12th to receive a link to join the session. Session links will be emailed prior to the event.**




NOTE:  We are hosting identical information sessions and * you only need to attend one! *

OPTION 1:  9/17 from 9:00 - 10:00am PST / 12:00 - 1:00pm EST

OPTION 2:  9/22 from 2:00 - 3:00pm PST / 5:00 - 6:00pm EST



 You only need to attend one! *
 



We look forward to having you join us!